Latest Products https://www.be2bee.net Latest Products Tue, 19 Feb 2019 12:20:01 +0530 en-us https://www.be2bee.net Essential Oil https://www.be2bee.net/essential-oil.htm https://www.be2bee.net/essential-oil.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Honey https://www.be2bee.net/organic-honey.htm https://www.be2bee.net/organic-honey.htm Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tequila https://www.be2bee.net/tequila.htm https://www.be2bee.net/tequila.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Products https://www.be2bee.net/aloe-vera-products.htm https://www.be2bee.net/aloe-vera-products.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.be2bee.net/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.be2bee.net/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Cedar Wood https://www.be2bee.net/red-cedar-wood.htm https://www.be2bee.net/red-cedar-wood.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Red Cedar is highly valued for its resistance to deterioration and its characteristic aroma, which repels the moth due to its intensity, it is a durable, light, stable wood with a fine structure in its veins. Albura: white Heartwood: Reddish brown and reddish brown. Fiber: Straight Grain: medium   Special FeaturesIt is a valuable aromatic wood. Wood species of craftsmanship importance, turned articles and sculptures. Dry fruit with traditional potential: it has very special characteristics. According to the creativity you can make musical instruments, floral arrangements, curtains. The wood is soft, light, strong, durable and easy to work with.   Applications Its main application is for rural construction, firewood, and tool handles, in addition to being selected for fine furniture, doors, windows, cabinets, interior decoration, carpentry in general, cigar boxes, decks and boat linings, lambrín, parquet, plywood, sheet metal, joinery in general, poles, packaging, precision devices. Aloe Vera Leaf https://www.be2bee.net/aloe-vera-leaf.htm https://www.be2bee.net/aloe-vera-leaf.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ALOE VERA , 100% NATURAL, Contains vitamins A, group B, C, mucilage, minerals, tannins, oils, fatty acids (oleic and linoleic), amino acids, It has the property of regenerating skin cells. It has digestive action. It has depurative effect. It favors the regeneration of internal tissues. Eliminates fungi and viruses.Regenerates skin cells It has depurative effect It favors the regeneration of internal tissues Eliminates fungi and viruses Regenerates skin cells It has an analgesic effect Protects the immune system It has anti-inflammatory action Soybeans Seed https://www.be2bee.net/soybeans-seed.htm https://www.be2bee.net/soybeans-seed.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soy is a very protein rich food. It is used for many products that can replace others of animal origin   Technical specificationThe great protein value of the legume (it has the eight essential amino acids) makes it a great substitute for meat in vegan cultures. Soy is extracted by-products such as soy milk or soy meat. Fresh Cucumber https://www.be2bee.net/fresh-cucumber.htm https://www.be2bee.net/fresh-cucumber.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features Product of daily  versatile consumption. 1. Annual herbaceous plant                        2. This plant is made up of 97% water, the nutrients it provides include potassium, phosphorus, calcium, folic acid, vitamins A, B and C. It also provides vegetable fiber and silicon.                                                                                3. The sowing period at harvest start is 45 days. 4. It is stored for periods no longer than 15 days and temperatures of 10-12 ° C. 5. The normal size of a piece is 20-30 cm long.   Mild Guacamole https://www.be2bee.net/mild-guacamole.htm https://www.be2bee.net/mild-guacamole.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Guacamole Michoacano, High Benefits in Fiber, Helps Maintain Sugar Levels, Aports Healthy Grease and Betters Healthy Habbits. Acorn Squash https://www.be2bee.net/acorn-squash.htm https://www.be2bee.net/acorn-squash.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sugarcane https://www.be2bee.net/sugarcane.htm https://www.be2bee.net/sugarcane.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features 100% NATURAL , Sugarcane is naturally sweet and high in calories, It contains no fat, Rich in fiber, Contains Natural Antioxidants Avocado Oil https://www.be2bee.net/avocado-oil.htm https://www.be2bee.net/avocado-oil.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features Helps for skin tissue and  nails regeneration. Reduces inflammation and helps to reduce cholesterol. Helps weight reduction Piikale Chilli Sauce https://www.be2bee.net/piikale-chilli-sauce.htm https://www.be2bee.net/piikale-chilli-sauce.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features100% natural ingredients, whit out conservatives and artificial flavors. Unit with dehydrated habanero chili, 60 gm. Applications For the preparation of sauces. For the elaboration of regional dishes. For season and give a special touch to the meal. To give flavor and spiciness to fruits and vegetables. Accompany with your snacks. Give a different touch to the drinks.   Technical specification Contains capsaicin to help treatment arthritis,  head each. Antioxidant, anti cancerigen, and anti inflammatory. Mexican Cigar https://www.be2bee.net/mexican-cigar.htm https://www.be2bee.net/mexican-cigar.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Gel https://www.be2bee.net/aloe-vera-gel.htm https://www.be2bee.net/aloe-vera-gel.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Gel, 100% NATURAL. Most of an aloe vera leaf is filled with a gel, which is approximately 99% water. The other 1% contains more than 75 known nutrients, including 20 minerals, 12 vitamins, 18 amino acids, 200 compounds called phytonutrients in an active plan, enzymes and, of course, water.Protects the immune systemPosee acción antiinflamatoria Special Features It is a gel that is used to prepare several of the products derived from it. This species of gelatin contains vitamins, minerals, amino acids and antioxidants, which provide extensive health benefits. It contains vitamins A, group B, C, mucilages, minerals, tannins, oils, fatty acids (oleic and linoleic), amino acids,It has the property of regenerating skin cells. It has digestive action. It has depurative effect. It favors the regeneration of internal tissues. Eliminates fungi and virusesRegenerates skin cells The aloe vera plant is built with the most basic elements of life, including essential vitamins and minerals, proteins,Technical specification It is extracted from the leaf of Aloe Vera, it is considered a shrub differentiable by its appearance, mainly. Its leaves grow upwards and are thicker near the root. Its touch is rough and the edges have hard filaments that we might get to confuse with the spines of a cactus. The properties of aloe vera are found inside their pads. Seeds https://www.be2bee.net/seeds.htm https://www.be2bee.net/seeds.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beans https://www.be2bee.net/beans.htm https://www.be2bee.net/beans.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.be2bee.net/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.be2bee.net/fresh-fruits.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nopaliux Products https://www.be2bee.net/nopaliux-products.htm https://www.be2bee.net/nopaliux-products.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cerealiux Products https://www.be2bee.net/cerealiux-products.htm https://www.be2bee.net/cerealiux-products.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Capsules https://www.be2bee.net/capsules.htm https://www.be2bee.net/capsules.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Fiber https://www.be2bee.net/cotton-fiber.htm https://www.be2bee.net/cotton-fiber.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Fiber of Cotton, Free of Contaminants (other Fibers and Pesticides) with High Quality Characteristics, Grades Gm, Sm, M PriceNew York Nybot        $91.31 - $182.62 Dlls Usa Quintal   Sea Cucumber https://www.be2bee.net/sea-cucumber.htm https://www.be2bee.net/sea-cucumber.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nopal Powder https://www.be2bee.net/nopal-powder.htm https://www.be2bee.net/nopal-powder.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Serving 10 Gr. Calories 4, Total fats: Saturated 0 g. Polyunsaturated 0 g. Monounsaturated 0 g. Trans 0 g. Cholesterol 0 mg. Sodium 0 mg. Potassium 0 mg. Carbohydrates 6 g. Dietary Fiber 5 g. Sugars 1 g. Protein 0 g. Vitamin A Vitamin C Calcium 83% Iron 3ApplicationIt is included in: Salads sprinkling, Licuados, juices, Tortilla making, Flour for cookies, Stews, Jams. Yshampoo, hair rinses, hand and body lotion, soap, conditioner, moisturizing mask, night cream, hair gel, reducing gel, shower gel, astringent lotion, stimulating and cleansing mask, soaps, ointment and cosmetics Nopal https://www.be2bee.net/nopal.htm https://www.be2bee.net/nopal.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Nopal is rich in fiber, has nutritional properties, high in vitamin A, C, K Rivoflavin as well as minerals: Magnesium, Potato, Calcium, Iron, and Proteins. It is used against diabetes, reduces cholesterol, prevents osteoporosis, is a natural antibiotic, helps in gastrointestinal problems, cleanses the colon, is effective in the treatment against cancer, helps to decrease compliance, cosmetics are made among so many other applications Applicationit is contained in: Salads. Smoothies, juices, Asados, Omelette, Stews, Jams. And shampoo, hair rinses, hand and body lotion, soap, conditioner, moisturizing mask, night cream, hair gel, reducing gel, shower gel, astringent lotion, stimulating and cleansing mask, soaps, ointment and cosmetics   Tuna Green https://www.be2bee.net/tuna-green.htm https://www.be2bee.net/tuna-green.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The fruit is a cylindrical globose berry of different color and size (depending on the variety), covered by countless small spikes (thorns) and a large number of small black seeds.   Special featuresThe fruit has a nutritional value superior to that of other fruits in several of its components: 100g of the edible part has 58 to 66 caloric units, 3g of protein, 0.20g of fats, 15,50g of carbohydrates, 30g of calcium, 28g of phosphorus and vitamins (carotene, niacin, thiamine, riboflavin and ascorbic acid).ApplicationIt is used directly in food or for the manufacture of jams and jellies, nectar, prickly pears, alcohols, wines and dyes. The seed is used to make oil; the shell used as fodder Organic Mezcal Espadin https://www.be2bee.net/organic-mezcal-espadin.htm https://www.be2bee.net/organic-mezcal-espadin.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530   100% Organic Mezcal made with maguey espadin from the Mixteca Oaxaqueña, 45º Alc. Vol., 750ml bottle of recycled glass.   Churriux https://www.be2bee.net/churriux.htm https://www.be2bee.net/churriux.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elaborate snack made of Maiz and Nopal recommended for its high fiber content and low fatSpecial Featuresconsuming the amount of a bag will help you ingest the daily percentage of fiber, recommended by nutritionists. It is low in fat, its flavor will enchant you. Prickly Pear Seed Oil https://www.be2bee.net/prickly-pear-seed-oil.htm https://www.be2bee.net/prickly-pear-seed-oil.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 get the maximum care of your skin thanks to the high concentration of vitamin E and fatty acids that it contents.Special Features care, moisturizes and softens the skin, saw the pores of the skin, prevents the lines of exprecion, restores the elasticity of the skin and prevents premature aging and the formation of wrinkles. Dates https://www.be2bee.net/dates.htm https://www.be2bee.net/dates.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pineapple https://www.be2bee.net/fresh-pineapple.htm https://www.be2bee.net/fresh-pineapple.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh yellow fruit with greater degree of succulent (sweet), that is, higher product quality.   Prices per container Minimum: $920.00 dllsMaximum: $1,840.00 dlls